CENTRAL TEXAS

BLUEGRASS

CTBA MEMBER BANDS

Bobby Giles & Texas Gales
Contact: Bobby Giles
(512) 431-1077
texasgalesband@gmail.com

Blue Skyz Band (Hill Country/San Antonio)
blueskyzband.com
Contact: Mike Lester
(210) 913-9597
dave@blueskyzband.com

Dark Holler
facebook.com/Dark-Holler-198436687529546
Contact: Clifford Robbins
(701) 770-8962
telecliff@hotmail.com

Eddie Collins
eddiecollins.biz
Contact: Eddie Collins
(512) 873-7803
tuneman@austin.rr.com

The Grass Burrs Band
facebook.com/The-Grass-Burrs-Bluegrass-Band-148028165975153
Contact: Skip Brownlow
(512) 618-0785
sailcompac23@aol.com

Hot Pickin 57s
hotpickin.com
Contact: Max Zimmet
(512) 924-0505
mzimmet@austin.rr.com

Iron & Embers
facebook.com/IronAndEmbers
Contact: Molly Johnson
ironembersatx@gmail.com

Kid on a Pony
facebook.com/kidonapony
Contact: Don Douglas
(512) 608-3859
ddon.douglas@gmail.com

Los Bluegrass Vatos
danny-santos.com
Contact: Danny Santos
(512) 826-4685
danny_santos@hotmail.com

One Eye Open
oneeyeopenband.com
Contact: Max Zimmet
(512) 924-0505
mzimmet@austin.rr.com

Out of the Blue
outoftheblue.ws
Contact: Rob Lifford
(512) 422-7706
rob@outoftheblue.ws

The Page Turners
pageturnersmusic.com
Contact: Jake Howard
(330) 701-0005
jake@howardsupply.com

Pine Island Station
pineislandstation.com
Contact: Gary & Janine Carter
(936) 520-2952
pineislandstation@gmail.com

The Piney Grove Ramblers
pgramblers.com
Contact: Wayne Brooks
(512) 699-8282
(877) 899-8269
pgramblers@austin.rr.com

Randy Collier & Grassland
randycollierandgrassland.com
Contact: Leslie Collier
(512) 328-0144
lesliecollier1@yahoo.com

The Sieker Band
siekerband.com
Contact: Rolf & Beate Sieker
(512) 937-4496
siekerband@aol.com

The Stray Bullets
facebook.comTheStrayBulletsATX
Contact: Bob Cartwright
(512) 415-8080
bob.cartwright@sbcglobal.net

IBMA Member

Listen to
Strictly Bluegrass,
Sunday 10-noon on
KOOP Radio, 91.7FM,
Austin, TX
The CTBA is a proud sponsor

The CTBA

Randalls Good
Neighbor Program

Link our Number - 9735 -
to your Remarkable Card
and help us raise funds.

Randalls

Fill out this form
to present at your local Randalls.

The Central Texas Bluegrass Association, incorporated in 1978 as a Texas non-profit tax-exempt corporation, invites all bluegrass friends, fans, and pickers to become active members.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software